General Co-Chairs

Prof. Max Ammann  Technological University Dublin

Prof. William Scanlon  Tyndall National Institute


General Vice-Chair

Dr. John Buckley  Tyndall National Institute


International Advisory Committee Chairs

Prof. Zhi Ning Chen  National University of Singapore

Prof. Raj Mittra  University of Central Florida


Local Arrangements Chair

Dr. Patrick McEvoy  Technological University Dublin


Technical Program Committee Chairs

Dr. Steven R. Best  The MITRE Corporation, USA

Prof. Vince Fusco  Queen’s University, Belfast, UK


Student Paper Competition Chair

Dr. Adam Narbudowicz  Trinity College Dublin


Exhibition Chair

Dr. Gareth Conway  Queen’s University, Belfast, UK


Publication Chair

Dr. Muhammad Ali Babar Abbasi  Queen’s University, Belfast, UK


Publicity Chair

Dr. Roy Simorangkiri   Tyndall National Institute, Ireland


Administrative Chair

Aine Murphy  Tyndall National Institute, Ireland


Online Chair

Dr. Matthias John  Qorvo, Ireland


Finance Chair

Rose Lenihan  Tyndall National Institute, Ireland